Wednesday Weigh In

9 Nov

Its another beautiful Wednesday! I’ve noticed a few impressive changes in myself and my body lately.  I’m generally a happier person with a little more energy, I am eating less and feeling full, my pants are loose, my tummy isn’t hanging out there as much 🙂

TJ started taking a multivitamin this week and he is also feeling better, I’ve been trying to get that to happen for a while but until it is their decision you can not force anyone into life changes.

So for the juicy and important part of this weeks weigh in post!

From last week:

Body Stats day of accident: 18 years old, 98 lbs, 2% body fat, size 2 jeans, size XS-S everything else, 34A Bra, 5’4″

Body Stats last week (11/2): 24 years old, 168 lbs, size 12 jeans, size large everything else, 36DDD bra, 5’2″ (I shrunk somewhere :) )

And my goals:

Goal weight #1: 150 lbs.  I want to be able to get on the package scale at work and not have it read ERR

Goal weight #2: 130 lbs.

Final Goal Weight: 120 lbs.

Drum roll please!

This mornings weigh-in puts me at: 166 lbs! That is -2 lbs from last week!

16 lbs to go until the first goal, how are you guys doing on your goals!

 

-EM

Leave a Reply

