This Week’s To-Do’s

15 Nov

Since it is Tuesday already, and I have a lot of things I need to accomplish by Friday, I am going to put it out there for the world to see and make me accountable.

Goals:

  • Drink a minimum of 80 ounces of water per day.  Based on my amazing 16 ounce Copco cup at work, this is 5 cups.  For today I’m 2/5 so far.
  • Do not spend money on lunch or dinner all week. I need to watch my spending, as well as my food intake.  Yesterday my boss and a coworker took me for Thai food to celebrate being with the company for 2 years **Woooo Love Thai Food** Last night I made Chicken Cordon Bleu and Rice Pilaf. Today’s lunch is leftovers from dinner (you will see this as a theme by the end of the week).  Tonight I’m planning on making a baked spaghetti recipe I found on Pinterest, I will let you all know how that goes.

Things That Need to Get Done:

  • Clean and organize: the office, laundry room, guest bedroom, master bedroom/closets/bathroom
  • Clean the kitchen and finally take things off of the counter
  • Do something with the three boxes of unpacked junk in the living room
  • Finish Start my office lamp project.  I know what I want to do with it, just need to DO it.
  • Feed horses all mornings (like normal) also adding tonight and possibly additional evenings this week (Mom’s out of town)
  • Take down Pirate Pumpkin, he has some pretty horrible arm pit funk.
  • Transform Halloween wreath in to Fall/Thanksgiving wreath
  • Mail Crafts Board Christmas Ornament
  • Mail personal property tax for the house (Yaayyyyyy for being a homeowner )

This is one of those weeks that waking up at 0430 is a good thing.

Leave a Reply

