Wednesday Weigh In

16 Nov

Today is ugly.  No seriously, I would take a picture of the ugli-ness outside my window but I don’t want to depress anyone. It’s raining, it’s been raining since last night.  This means the horses decided to stand out in the rain and eat hay instead of stand in their nice roomy run-in shed.  This means they were stinky and wet this morning and tried to rub their stinky, wet, and filthy heads against me.

Updates from yesterdays to-do/goal list:

Goals:

  • Drink a minimum of 80 ounces of water per day.  Based on my amazing 16 ounce Copco cup at work, this is 5 cups.  Tuesday: Success, actually drank 6/5! Today: I’m at 1/5 😦 Need to get drinkin.
  • Do not spend money on lunch or dinner all week. I need to watch my spending, as well as my food intake.  Monday Lunch: Thai food (boss treated me to lunch for 2 years with the company), Monday Dinner: Chicken Cordon Bleu with Rice Pilaf. Tuesday Lunch: Leftovers from Dinner. Tuesday Dinner: Baked Spaghetti from Pinterest (more to come) Wednesday Lunch: Leftovers from dinner.

Things That Need to Get Done:

  • Clean and organize: the office, laundry room, guest bedroom, master bedroom/closets/bathroom
  • Clean the kitchen and finally take things off of the counter: I actually put away about 1/2 of the stuff!
  • Do something with the three boxes of unpacked junk in the living room
  • Finish Start my office lamp project.  I know what I want to do with it, just need to DO it.
  • Feed horses all mornings (like normal), Mom’s coming home today so I’m done with evenings!
  • Take down Pirate Pumpkin, he has some pretty horrible arm pit funk.
  • Transform Halloween wreath in to Fall/Thanksgiving wreath: Need to find a way to make the fall add-on stay (not dropping any hints yet)
  • Mail Crafts Board Christmas Ornament
  • Mail personal property tax for the house (Yaayyyyyy for being a homeowner )

And the important part that I try to put off every week:

From last week:

Body Stats day of accident: 18 years old, 98 lbs, 2% body fat, size 2 jeans, size XS-S everything else, 34A Bra, 5’4″

Body Stats last week (11/9): 24 years old, 166 lbs, size 12 jeans that are getting a little loose, size large everything else, 36DDD bra, 5’2″ (I shrunk somewhere :) )

And my goals:

Goal weight #1: 150 lbs.  I want to be able to get on the package scale at work and not have it read ERR

Goal weight #2: 130 lbs.

Final Goal Weight: 120 lbs.

This mornings weigh-in puts me at: 166 lbs… while this isn’t any true progress I had a tough week.  No excuse.  I gained 1.5 lbs and lost it again so at least I’m not ending at a higher number.

16 lbs to go until the first goal, how are you guys doing on your goals!

 

Leave a Reply

