I have projects!!

29 Nov

But I can’t find my camera 😦 I think I left it in a friends car when we went on our fun off roading trip to George Washington National Park.  TJ drove his truck but the rear differential “grenaded” (thats what the dealership said) on the start back in so we road home with someone else since his truck got towed.

So things to get excited about and my little tidbits of inspiration pics 🙂

This lamp:

Has gotten a makeover inspired by this Pinterest trend:

Source: PS I Made This

I made my craft board Christmas ornament but I’ll wait a few weeks to reveal that here 🙂

Other inspirations for future projects:

Source: Centsational Girl

Source: Design Par Deux

Source: DailyClicker

Source: Pinterest

I’m excited to start working on new projects 🙂

 

What projects do you have going on?

2 Responses to “I have projects!!”

  1. Tina December 9, 2011 at 12:25 am #

    Beautiful!!! I love these projects!!!! Still waiting on my invite..I’d be forever grateful!!! Tinotch@gmail.com

    • Em December 30, 2011 at 4:43 pm #

      I’m sorry but I was away from the blog for a little while. I forgot if I was supposed to send you an invite, and to what!! Darn brain forgetting things.

Leave a Reply

